Bridal Vision

Bride - Wedding - Groom - Vows

Speech - Checklist - Ceremonies - Tradition






When A Marquis Chooses A Bride

RRP $9.99

Thanks to their large extended family and unconventional courtship, the Worthingtons have seen their share of scandal and excitement. But nothing has prepared them for this...

The Dowager Lady Worthington isn't quite sure what to make of country-girl Dorothea Stern. As the granddaughter of the Duke of Bristol, Dotty is schooled in the ways and means of the nobility. But her sharp wit and outspoken nature has everyone in a tizzy. Especially their cousin, Dominic, the Marquis of Merton.

Prematurely stuffy, Dom was raised by his cheerless uncle to be wary of a host of things, including innovation, waltzing, and most perilous of all: true love. Still, there's something about Dotty, beyond her beauty, that Dom cannot resist. But the odds are against him if he intends to win her as his bride. Will he choose loyalty to his family-or risk everything for the one woman he believes is his perfect match
 
"A classic Regency romp! Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes."--Caroline Linden,USA Today bestselling author


Becoming The Bride Of Christ

RRP $13.99

Leader's Guide: "This is not your typical lightly feathered daily moment of uplifting encouragement. Instead, you hold in your hand an outline for boot camp as you travel with me through: discoveries, revelations, lessons regarding what it means to get closer to God's heart, the cleansing fires of God's love, and scratch the surface of what it means to live this out in every day life where the rubber meets the road. You and your group are about to become both a fly on the wall to the thoughts of my heart, as well as fellow participants in probably one of the most intense periods of growth I have ever been through!" This book can be read as an account of the lessons God's actively teaching me, or it can be engaged in as a personal or group Bible study. There is quite a bit of Scripture in every chapter, as well as questions to help a person appropriate these lessons into their own life. One of my goals is to share a story that men as well as women can read and glean from. Too often it seems presentations on the Bride of Christ have been geared toward women when Scripture says the Church, who is referred to as the Bride of Christ, is made up of men and women. I write from a women's perspective of course, but it's my desire that men will be able to gather helpful insight, not just women. After all, we are all called to live out the commands of Christ in our everyday life. Will you join me as we learn to live this journey of Faith as the Bride of Christ in everyday life?"


The Jilted Bride

RRP $13.99

Sometimes one woman's happily ever after is another woman's misery. When the charming Prince Caspar abandons his bride Demetria at the altar to sweep Cinderella off her feet, the duke's daughter is left humiliated and heartbroken. Desperate to lift their daughter's spirits, Demetria's parents introduce her to a new suitor from a foreign land. Jaded by being jilted, she questions the very thing she has built her life around and searches for new meaning and healing with two unlikely companions. The Jilted Bride takes readers on a heartfelt journey as it explores the aftermath of the Cinderella's happy ending in a world where there are no fairy godmothers to magically heal a devastated young woman's broken heart.



Search

Bridal Vision Articles

Bride Wedding Groom Vows
Speech Checklist Ceremonies Tradition

Bridal Vision Books

Bride Wedding Groom Vows
Speech Checklist Ceremonies Tradition

Bridal Vision